: board members

PRESIDENT: Shawny Montgomery / KAEApres@gmail.com / Cheney, KS

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Kate Miller / kmiller@usd415.org / Hiawatha, KS

PAST CO-PRESIDENT : Linda Morgan / lmorgan_art@yahoo.com/ Wichita, Kansas

PAST CO-PRESIDENT : Linda Nelson-Bova / nelsonbova@yahoo.com / Lawrence, KS

SECRETARY : Elizabeth Madden / ejmadden14@gmail.com / Sterling, KS

2016 CONFERENCE CHAIR: Kris Bohanan

TREASURER : Deena Horst / deena@worldlinc.net / Topeka, Kansas

SOUVINERS/RETIRED REP : Open Position

COMMERCIAL LIAISON: Lynn Felts/ lynnfelts@cox.net / Winfield, KS

HIGHER ED REP : Open Position

ADMIN/SUPERVISOR REP: Open Position

SECONDARY REP: Natalie Brown / nataliebrownclay@gmail.com / Wichita, KS

K-12 REP: Casi Hamilton / casihamilton@usd358.com / Oxford, KS

MIDDLE LEVEL REP : Cindy Balthazor / cbalthazor@usd407.org, balthazorc@yahoo.com/ Russell, Kansas

CO-ELEMENTARY REP: Shannon Monson / smonson@havenschools.com /

CO-ELEMENTARY REP: Tranda Strnad / tstrnad@usd407.org / Russell, KS

MUSEUM REP : Betsy Roe / Roe@tscpl.org / Topeka, KS

KS STATE DEPT. ED. REP : Joyce Huser / jhuser@ksde.org / Topeka, Kansas

ARCHIVES/HISTORIAN : Open Position

AWARDS: Wendy Ping / wendy.ping@me.com / Shawnee Mission, KS

MEMBERSHIP : Linda Nelson-Bova / nelsonboval@usd450.net / Lawrence, KS

REGIONAL CHAIR : Shannon Wedel / shannon.wedel@usd428.net / Great Bend, KS

GRANTS : Bob Cross / bjcross@cableone.net, bobcross413@gmail.com, or bjcross@juno.com/ Chanute, Kansas

SALES : Sharon Matz / smatz@usd398.com / Peabody, KS

NEWSLETTER EDITOR : Tracy Collins / tracycollins1@hotmail.com /

PHOTOGRAPHER : Nate Cunningham / NateCunningham@usd475.org / Valley Center, Kansas

PROF. GROWTH & DEV. : Kris Bohanan / cobalt-blu@sbcglobal.net / Colwich, Kansas

YOUTH ART MONTH CHAIR: Lynn Felts/ lynnfelts@cox.net / Winfield, KS

WEBMASTER : Katie Morris / catharine.morris@yahoo.com , Katie.Morris@jhcobras.net / Holton, KS

ADVOCACY : Kathy Schroeder / redhousekat@gmail.com / Hesston, KS

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE:Open Position